2020 recipient of the AzPANA Eileen F. Dalton Memorial Presidential Award

Congratulations to Chris Brisendine who is AzPANA's 2020 recipient of the AzPANA Eileen F. Dalton Memorial Presidential Award. 

This honor awards an AzPANA member  who has directly impacted the growth and development of perianesthesia nursing. Chris has earned the respect of her peers as a leader in AzPANA and her contributions to the AzPANA organization, as shown by her service on the AzPANA Board of Directors over the past 20 years.   

Chris was recently nominated to the AzPANA Board of Directors for the 2020-2022 term as the Treasurer for the organization.  This will be her 5th term as AzPANa's treasurer.  Chris has also served on the education, membership, and scholarship committees over the years. Chris has been instrumental in setting up Quick Books for AzPANA for better financial accounting in the AzPANA organization.

Please help me congratulate Chris on this prestigious award, all her hard work, and a job well done!


Recent Posts

See All

Zoom in to Meet us

Greetings AzPANA membership, AzPANA will be holding a Board of Directors meeting Saturday, September 26, 2020 via ZOOM. We would love to have you join us and meet the Board and learn a bit about AzPAN

The Arizona Perianesthesia Nurses Association is a non-profit organization which is a state component
of the American Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses ( ASPAN ).
Arizona PeriAnesthesia Nurses Association

Email: info@azpana.org